skip navigation

Wildcat News!

  • Team USA Member Max McEnelly earns Bronze! National Champion Wildcat Junior Max McEnelly qualified to represent the United States of America as a member of Team USA and captures BRONZE at the U17 World Championships!
  • STATE CHAMPION! Congratulations TRAVIS REIGHARD Class AAA POLE VAULT Champion with a successful 15'3" vault!
  • Wildcats at State! Track and Field Student Athletes headed to State! 100 & 200 Meter Dash – Jordan Grell (Senior) 800 Meter Run – Mark Rud (Senior) Pole Vaulter – Travis Reighard (Senior)

Registration

Register for your activity here

Make sure that your sports physical is up-to-date!

Tickets

Get your tickets to all Wildcat Activities here

Action Photos

Photos Courtesy of Tim Kruse

2022 WHS FALL ACTIVITIES

Sport Head Coach Email Start Date Parent-Athlete Coach Meeting
Cross Country 7th-12th Grade Christian Gilbert cgilbert@isd110.org Mon, Aug 15th Aug 15th @ 7pm WHS Auditorium
Football 9th-12th Grade Corey Shea cshea@isd110.org Mon, Aug 15th Aug 15th @ 7pm WHS Auditorium
Boys Soccer 9th-12th Grade Tyrel Seim tseim@isd110.org Mon, Aug 15th Aug 15th @ 7pm WHS Auditorium
Girls Soccer 9th-12th Grade Ivan Woyno iwoyno@isd110.org Mon, Aug 15th Aug 15th @ 7pm WHS Auditorium
Girls Swim & Dive 7th-12th Grade Ashley Westphal awestphal@isd110.org Mon, Aug 15th Aug 15th @ 7pm WHS Auditorium
Girls Tennis 9th-12th Grade Jeff Bessire jbessire@isd110.org Mon, Aug 15th Aug 15th @ 7pm WHS Auditorium
Volleyball 9th-12th Grade Katie Keogh kkeogh@isd110.org Mon, Aug 15th Aug 15th @ 7pm WHS Auditorium
Fall Musical 9th-12th Grade Jackie Olson jacleenolson@yahoo.com Mon, Aug 15th TBD

Fall Activities Registration NOW OPEN!

Online activities registration for all Fall Sports and the Fall Musical is NOW OPEN. The user-friendly online system allows you to complete the entire activities registration process and pay at your convenience.

All activities registrations must be completed online. Paper versions of athletic and fine arts registration are no longer available or accepted; however, payments can still be made by cash or check if need be.  If you qualify for free or reduced lunch, your reduced cost will automatically be included in the registration program once you have submitted a complete application (2022-2023 application form is located on the registration website) and we have confirmed your qualification status.

Sports Qualifying Physical: The MSHSL requires each district to have a signed copy of a MSHSL sports physical on file for every 7th -12th grade athlete.  Athletic physicals are valid for 3 years.  If you need to submit an updated sports physical, you can do so as part of the online registration process. Step 3 of the registration process allows you to submit an updated sports physical by uploading an electronic file. If you are not able to secure an electronic version or scan the sports physical you will need to drop off a copy to the Waconia High School Activities Office during office hours (Mon-Fri: 7:30am-3:30pm).  Students will not be considered registered until a valid copy is submitted to the Waconia Activities Office and the online registration is complete.

For those parents/students who do not have access to the internet or need assistance with this online registration process, please feel free to stop into the Waconia High School Activities Office and use our registration station during office hours.  A parent and student must be present to register.  

Steps to Register:

1. Go to https://1913a.cf.wordwareinc.com/

  1. Read and familiarize yourself with the entire home page

2. Once familiar, click the “soccer ball” icon at the top of the page

3. Registration must be complete before your student will be eligible to participate.

4. You will be asked for doctor, dentist, and insurance information as part of the registration process - you may want to have the information with you when registering.

QUESTIONS?

If you have questions about registering your student, please contact Lori Schwirtz at (952-442-0683) or lschwirtz@isd110.org 

MSHSL Website

Team rosters, results and post season information!


wildcatad110 Jill Johnson wildcatad110